2019 Atlanta Braves Spring Training Schedule at ESPN Wide World of Sports

Disney & Major League Baseball are both as American as apple pie, so it's no wonder that the Atlanta Braves have been making their spring home at the ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWoS) for more than 20 years. In fact the very first event held at WWoS was a Braves Spring Training Game. Sadly, 2019 will be the final year for The Atlanta Braves to hold Spring Training at Walt Disney World. Now is the time to make your travel plans to enjoy both of these the great American institutions in the same fabulous vacation.


2019 Atlanta Braves Spring Training Schedule at ESPN Wide World of Sports2019 Atlanta Braves Spring Training Schedule at ESPN Wide World of Sports


You can experience the magic of spring training at Disney for one final year with the Atlanta Braves. Festivities include character appearances and special moments including kids running the bases and other in-game entertainment that have made Braves Spring Training at Disney a grand slam year after year.

Atlanta Braves Spring Training Schedule

  • Monday, February 25, 2019 vs. Washington Nationals at 1:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 vs. New York Mets at 1:05 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 vs. Detroit Tigers at 1:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 vs. Toronto Blue Jays at 1:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 vs. Miami Marlins at 1:05 p.m.
  • Monday March 4, 2019 vs. Houston Astros at 1:05 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 vs. Detroit Tigers (ss) at 1:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 vs. Philadelphia Phillies at 6:05 p.m.
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates at 1:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 vs. St. Louis Cardinals at 1:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 vs. Miami Marlins at 1:05 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 vs. Houston Astros (ss) at 1:05 p.m.
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 vs. New York Yankees at 6:05 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 vs. Washington Nationals at 1:05 p.m.
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 vs. Detroit Tigers at 6:05 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 vs. New York Mets at 1:05 p.m.

Tickets go on sale November 19, 2018 and are available through the Atlanta Braves' website (braves.com/springtraining), ESPN Wide World of Sports box office and through Ticketmaster (1-800-745-3000).

Source

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly. If you have a Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address you provide, it will be used to display your avatar.

More information about formatting options