Bands, Brew & BBQ Festival at Sea World

Login to post comments
2 posts / 0 new
Kristen K.'s picture
Offline
Joined: 09/01/2011
Posts: 19923
Bands, Brew & BBQ Festival at Sea World

Has anyone ever been to this?

I don't know why it never occurred to me that other central Florida parks would copy the Disney food & music festival format, but it never had. However today I found this fun festival that goes on at Sea World. So far the music line up doesn't look all that bad. I wonder what sort of brews they will have. Do you think it will all be from Anheuser-Busch?

Bands Brew & BBQ Festival, Saturdays and Sundays, February 9 " March 17.
This year's event will be bigger and better with two additional weekends of authentic sizzling BBQ and concerts.

The 2013 Bands Brew & BBQ concert lineup includes:

Saturday, February 9 Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
Sunday, February 10 Merle Haggard
Saturday, February 16 The Beach Boys
Sunday, February 17 Styx
Saturday, February 23 Big & Rich
Sunday, February 24 Third Eye Blind
Saturday, March 2 Daryl Hall and John Oates
Sunday, March 3 Darius Rucker
Saturday, March 9 TBA
Sunday, March 10 Josh Turner
Saturday, March 16 TBA
Sunday, March 17 TBA

SeaWorld Orlando's Bands Brew & BBQ is included with park admission. For more details about Bands Brew & BBQ " and to get the latest additions to the lineup - visit www.SeaWorldOrlando.com

__________________

Offline
Joined: 11/15/2012
Posts: 819

I am actually glad it is not on when we are out there as I love Styx and quite a few of the others playing and it would definitely lure me away from the mouse!

__________________