Disney Cruise Line Returning to Hawaii, San Diego, and Galveston in 2015

Disney Cruise Line is making a return to Hawaii, San Diego, and Galveston for a limited engagement in 2015.

The Disney Wonder will have two special 10-night cruises to the Hawaiian Islands in September 2015, sailing to Waikiki on Oahu, Maui, Kauai, and the Big Island.

The first 10-night sailing departs Vancouver on September 7 and visits Hilo, Kauai, Maui, and Honolulu (Oahu). The second 10-night cruise departs Vancouver on September 17 and visits Honolulu, Maui, Hilo, and Kauai.

Later in the fall of 2015 the Wonder will return to San Diego for a limited engagement of sailings to Baja. The five-night cruises depart October 4, 11, and 18 and will stop in Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada Mexico. There is also a three-night cruise on October 1 to Ensenada, and two two-night weekend sailings on October 9 and 16.

In November 2015, the Disney Wonder will return to the Port of Galveston for the holiday season with a seven-night cruise to Key West, Nassau, and Castaway Cay. This sailing departs on November 13, 20, 27, and December 4, 11, and 28.

There is also one seven-night western Caribbean cruise departing November 6 that visits Cozumel, Grand Cayman, and Jamaica.

Two other holiday season cruises are also departing Galveston on the Wonder - a six-night cruise on December 18 to Key West and Castaway Cay; and a four-night Christmas cruise departing December 24.

Bookings opened on May 21
for these 2015 itineraries and more information is available the Itineraries and Ports for 2015 section of disneycruise.com.


Kristen K. wrote on Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:06:

Kristen K.'s picture

I need a cruise - seriously.

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly. If you have a Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address you provide, it will be used to display your avatar.

More information about formatting options